Signature Ceremony for the Award of Contract for the Digital Services Centre (DSC) Project



Mr. Giandev Moteea, The Chief Executive Officer of the Mauritius Post Ltd, Mr. Dick Ng Sui Wa, Chairman of the ICT Board, Hon. Deepak Balgobin, Minister of Information Technology, Communication and Innovation and Mr Neeraj Mounien, Chief Enterprise Solutions Officer of Mauritius Telecom Ltd